Calendar

Past Events

Elizabeth’s new book: ENOUGH ALREADY! Yes, You Are… is available on Amazon!

January | February | March | April | May | June
July | August | September | October| November | December

January 2019

  • Thursday, January 11, SAMA (Strategic Account Managers Association) Enough Already! Webinar (private event).
  • Saturday, January 12, Speaker for the Business + Professional Women of the Triangle, Raleigh, NC (private event).
  • Tuesday, January 22, BYRDS BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING,  178 Greenwood Ave., Bethel, CT. (Free – all are welcome).

February 2019

  • Tuesday, February 12, 7:00 pm. FLYLEAF BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING, 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.

March 2019

  • Wednesday, March 6 – Saturday, March 9, Enough Already Retreat + Book Signing, Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta. Register today!
  • Sunday, March 31, Only Kindness Matters Workshop + Book Signing, Grand Bohemian Hotel, 11 Boston Way, Asheville, NC 28803. Boutique luxury hotel room + inspirational workshop. Call Haley to reserve this amazing experience – 828 398 5519.

April 2019

  • Wednesday, April 10 – 13,  National Publicity Summit, New York, New York. (private event).

May 2019

  • Sunday, May 5 – Tuesday, May 7, Girl’s Spa Getaway Retreat + Book Signing, Sundara Inn + Spa, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Registration opens soon.
  • Saturday, May 18, 1:00 – 2:30 pm. QUARTER MOON BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING, 708 S. Anderson Blvd., Topsail Beach, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.
  • Tuesday, May 21 – Keynote Speaker for the Central Carolina Women In Business, Chapel Hill, NC.

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 – Tuesday, October 8, Girl’s Spa Getaway Retreat + Book Signing, Sundara Inn + Spa, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Registration opens soon.