Calendar

Past Events

Elizabeth’s book: ENOUGH ALREADY! Yes, You Are… is available on Amazon! or Indie Bound

2020 Dates:

Podcast Interview – each Wednesday.

❤️MAY 

C ANCELLED – Saturday, March 14, 1:00 pm. BARNES + NOBLE BOOK EVENT, Danbury, CT.

Thursday, May 21, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Sunset Cruise, Jordan Lake, Apex, NC.   $40.00 Pre-registration is required. Ladies! Do you need a quick getaway? Time to reset + refuel, or just relax?

❤️ JUNE 

NEW DATE!: Sunday, June 21 – Tuesday, June 23 – Eat. Pray. Live! All – Inclusive Retreat – The Tides Inn, Irvington, VA. Waterfront Welcome Reception, Live Music, Transformational Workshops, Cooking Class, Beach Yoga, Local Gourmet Delights, Upgraded Rooms. Registration here!

CANCELLED – Thursday, June 18 – Friday, June 19 – Enough Already! Women’s Retreat – Lisbon, Portugal.

Thursday, June 18, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Sunset Cruise, Jordan Lake, Apex, NC.  REGISTRATION CLOSED.

❤️JULY

Thursday, July 16, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Sunset Cruise, Jordan Lake, Apex, NC. $40.00 Pre-registration required.

❤️AUGUST

Monday, August 10 – Wednesday August 12. Enough Already! Yes, You Are Seminar. Chautauqua Institute, NY. Registration opens soon.

Thursday, August 20, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Sunset Cruise, Jordan Lake, Apex, NC.  $40.00 Pre-registration required.

❤️SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 12 – Tuesday, September 14 – Enough Already! Yes, You Are… All – Inclusive Retreat – The Tides Inn, Irvington, VA. Waterfront Welcome Reception, Live Music, Transformational Workshops, Cooking Class, Beach Yoga, Local Gourmet Delights, Upgraded Rooms. Registration opens soon!

Thursday, September 17, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Sunset Cruise, Jordan Lake, Apex, NC.  $40.00 Pre-registration required.

❤️OCTOBER

NEW DATE!: Sunday, October 4 – Wednesday, October 7 – Eat. Pray. Live! Retreat – Fairmont Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta! Reserve your magical unforgettable experience today.