Calendar

Past Events

Elizabeth’s new book: ENOUGH ALREADY! Yes, You Are… is available on Amazon!

January | February | March | April | May | June
July | August | September | October| November | December

February 2019

  • Tuesday, February 12, 7:00 pm. FLYLEAF BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING, 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.

March 2019

  • Wednesday, March 6 – Saturday, March 9, Enough Already Retreat + Book Signing, Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta.

April 2019

  • Wednesday, April 10 – 13,  National Publicity Summit, New York, New York. (private event).
  • Thursday, April 18, 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required. $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Wednesday, April 19 – Interview, The Outer Limits of Inner Truth Podcast.
  • Thursday, April 25 – Interview, The Frankie Boyer Show – BTRN (Biz Talk Radio Network) Langer Broadcasting Network, Boston, MA + Lifestyle Talk Network, New York, NY.
  • Monday, April 29 – Speaker – YMCA Cary, NC, Positive Chalk Talk! Private event.

May 2019

  • Monday, May 13 – The Most Common Limiting Belief article published. OpEdNews.
  • Tuesday, May 15 – Radio Interview – WHPC FM.
  • Tuesday, May 21 – SOLD OUT – Keynote Speaker for the Central Carolina Women In Business, Chapel Hill Country Club, Chapel Hill, NC.
  • Monday, May 22 – Radio Interview Word of Mom Radio. Inspiring MOMpreneurs and business women worldwide. Word of Mom Radio.
  • Thursday, May 30, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.

June 2019

  • Monday, June 3 – Speaker – YMCA, Positive Chalk Talk! Private event.
  • Thursday, June 20, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Monday, June 23, 6:00 pm. MALAPROP’S BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING EVENT, 55 Haywood Street, Asheville, NC. With Elizabeth Trinkaus + Susi Seguret! Book Signing + Live Music. Free.

July 2019

  • Monday, July 1, 7:00 pm. Radio Interview – Great Talk Radio – WEEU-AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 1:00 – 5:00 pm. Mini-retreat: How to Banish the Imposter and Live Empowered! Chapel Hill, NC. Register today – $95.00. Limit 12.
  • Thursday, July 25, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.

August 2019

  • Saturday, August 10, 5:00 – 6:00 pm. QUARTER MOON BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING EVENT, 708 S. Anderson Blvd., Topsail Beach, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.
  • Thursday, August 22, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.

September 2010

  • Sunday, September 8, 2:00 pm. McINTYRE’S BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING + Wine Event., 220 Market Street, Fearrington Village, Pittsboro, NC
  • Sunday, September 15 – Tuesday, September 17, Women’s Wellness Retreat. Harbourview Inn, Charleston, SC. Call Cathy Lamm 706-473-6864.
  • Thursday, September 26, 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. SOLD OUT.

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 – Tuesday, October 8, Girl’s Spa Getaway Retreat + Book Signing, Sundara Inn + Spa, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Relax. Spa. Dine. Learn 3 tools to empower your journey. Pack lightly. “Living” in your robe is highly recommended! What’s included: 2-night’s luxury accommodations, welcome reception, signed copy of Elizabeth’s book, 50-minute spa massage, daily use of the entire spa, and gourmet breakfasts. Double room only: $794.00 per person; private room: $968.00 (+ resort fees). RESERVE today – 608 253-9200
  • Friday, October 11 – Radio Interview – I Heart Radio.

November 2019

  • Saturday, November 9, 1:00 pm. BARNES + NOBLE BOOK EVENT, Danbury, CT.
  • Friday, November 15 – Keynote Speaker for Tokens of Care Fundraiser, Chapel Hill, NC.