Calendar

Past Events

Elizabeth’s new book: ENOUGH ALREADY! Yes, You Are… is available on Amazon!

January | February | March | April | May | June
July | August | September | October| November | December

January 2019

  • Thursday, January 11, SAMA (Strategic Account Managers Association) Enough Already! Webinar (private event).
  • Saturday, January 12, Speaker for the Business + Professional Women of the Triangle, Raleigh, NC (private event).
  • Tuesday, January 22, BYRDS BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING,  178 Greenwood Ave., Bethel, CT. (Free – all are welcome).

February 2019

  • Tuesday, February 12, 7:00 pm. FLYLEAF BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING, 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.

March 2019

  • Wednesday, March 6 – Saturday, March 9, Enough Already Retreat + Book Signing, Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta.

April 2019

  • Wednesday, April 10 – 13,  National Publicity Summit, New York, New York. (private event).
  • Thursday, April 18, 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required. $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Monday, April 29 – Speaker – YMCA, Positive Chalk Talk! Private event.

May 2019

  • Tuesday, May 21 – Keynote Speaker for the Central Carolina Women In Business, Chapel Hill, NC.

June 2019

  • Monday, June 3 – Speaker – YMCA, Positive Chalk Talk! Private event.

August 2019

  • Saturday, August 10, 5:00 – 6:00 pm. QUARTER MOON BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING, 708 S. Anderson Blvd., Topsail Beach, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 – Tuesday, October 8, Girl’s Spa Getaway Retreat + Book Signing, Sundara Inn + Spa, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Registration opens soon. Relax. Spa. Dine. Learn 3 tools to empower your journey. Pack lightly. “Living” in your robe is highly recommended! See you there!

November 2019

  • Friday, November 15 – Keynote Speaker for Tokens of Care Fundraiser, Chapel Hill, NC.