Calendar

Past Events

Elizabeth’s new book: ENOUGH ALREADY! Yes, You Are… is available on Amazon!

January | February | March | April | May | June
July | August | September | October| November | December

June 2019

  • Monday, June 3 – Speaker – YMCA, Positive Chalk Talk! Private event.
  • ADDED BY REQUEST: Thursday, June 6, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Thursday, June 20, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Monday, June 24, 11:00 am – Living Well Radio Show – Asheville 103.3 FM.
  • Monday, June 24, 6:00 pm. MALAPROP’S BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING EVENT, 55 Haywood Street, Asheville, NC. With Elizabeth Trinkaus + Susi Seguret! Book Signing + Live Music. Free.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 4:00 pm – Wickedly Smart Women Interview.
  • Thursday, June 27, 12:00 pm – Breakthrough Success Podcast Interview.

July 2019

  • Monday, July 1, 7:00 pm. Radio Interview – Great Talk Radio – WEEU-AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 1:00 – 5:00 pm. Mini-retreat: How to Banish the Imposter and Live Empowered! Chapel Hill, NC. Registration closed.
  • Thursday, July 18 – 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Friday, July 26 – Radio interview: Corporate Talk with Charlie + Eva.

August 2019

  • Thursday, August 8, 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese + crackers. Registration required – $40.00. Limit 12.
  • Saturday, August 10, 5:00 – 6:00 pm. QUARTER MOON BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING EVENT, 708 S. Anderson Blvd., Topsail Beach, NC. Enough Already, Yes You Are… Book Signing. Free.

September 2010

  • Sunday, September 15 – Tuesday, September 17, EAT. PRAY. LIVE Women’s Wellness Retreat. Charleston, SC. Registration closed.
  • Thursday, September 26, 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Mighty Mermaid Cruise, 565 Farrington Road, Apex, NC. Grab your BFF and board Lady Bentley (pontoon boat). Reset. Recharge. Enjoy the sunset, glass of wine, cheese. SOLD OUT.

October 2019

  • Sunday, October 6 – Tuesday, October 8, EAT. PRAY. LIVE Women’s Wellness Retreat Sundara Inn + Spa, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Relax. Spa. Dine. Learn 3 tools to empower your journey. Pack lightly. “Living” in your robe is highly recommended! What’s included: 2-night’s luxury accommodations, welcome reception, signed copy of Elizabeth’s book, 50-minute spa massage, daily use of the entire spa, and gourmet breakfasts. Double room only: $794.00 per person; private room: $968.00 (+ resort fees). RESERVE today – 608 253-9200
  • Friday, October 11 – Radio Interview – I Heart Radio.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2:00 pm. McINTYRE’S BOOKS – BOOK SIGNING + Wine Event., 220 Market Street, Fearrington Village, Pittsboro, NC

November 2019

  • Saturday, November 9, 1:00 pm. BARNES + NOBLE BOOK EVENT, Danbury, CT.
  • Monday, November 11, 7:00 pm. Radio Interview with Nick Lawrence – WEEU.
  • Friday, November 15 – Keynote Speaker for Tokens of Care Fundraiser, Chapel Hill, NC.

SAVE THE DATE:

April 19 – 23, 2020 – Eat. Pray. Live! Retreat – Fairmont Lake Louise, Banff, Alberta! Registration opens soon.

 

Thank You to our Sponsors

Cruise Planners

Elite Island Resorts